Devizes Conservatives

Chairman - BRIG. PETER SHARPE                                                                                           

Mobile:  07918 724840    E-mail: 

Deputy-Chairman (Political) - CLLR STUART WHEELER


President: Lord Marland of Odstock

Chairman: Kevin Daley

Tel: 07775 508148   Email:

Deputy Chairman Political: Nabil Najjar

Michelle Donelan

MP for Chippenham
I am Michelle Donelan and in May 2015 I was elected as the Member of Parliament for the Chippenham constituency which covers Chippenham, Corsham, Bradford on Avon, Melksham and the surrounding villages.

John Glen

MP for Salisbury
John Glen was born in Bath in 1974 and was brought up into a small family horticultural business in rural Wiltshire. His mother and uncle were born in Salisbury and his grandfather and great-grandfather lived and worked in the City during The Blitz.

James Gray

MP for North Wiltshire
James Gray was first elected Member of Parliament for North Wiltshire in May 1997, with a majority of 3,475. He was re-elected in 2001, 2005, 2010, 2015 and 2017 when he increased his majority to 22,877.